TIRES, BRAKES & AUTO REPAIR

Voted #1 Top Shop in USA!

Total Customer Reviews combines LexBrodies.com reviews and the 5 Oahu Lex Brodie’s Pages for Yelp and Google pages.

5
Honolulu, HI

I needed new tires for my truck. Everyone who assisted me was friendly and informative. I did not have an appointment, but the service was performed quickly.

5
Honolulu, HI

This was the first time I have come to Lex Brodie's and it was for the AAA free check-up. It was a great experience - everybody was pleasant, friendly, and efficient. The estimated time for the service was 1 hour 45 minutes but they were done in 40 minutes! They recommended changing brake fluid but did not push to have it done and said if I returned for this, I would get 10% off because I have AAA. All around it was a non-stressful and good day - got to walk around Kakaako!

4.5
Honolulu, HI

Great service, honestly offered and at a good price. Bravo!

5
Pearlridge, HI

Of all lex Brodie's on Hawaii I love the AIEA/PEARLRIDGE LOCATION the best. They have good customer service and always fast. I would recommend my friends and family to the lex Brodie's in aiea.

5
Kaneohe, HI

great service and all are very friendly!

1
Kaneohe, HI

Very bad service for safety inspection on 3-26-13, 8:00 am after sales person told me it would be 1 1/2 hr for two tires to be delivered and they would call me back. I payed for a safety inspection, two tires, and the alignment,then went home and waited for them to call. They never called back. I drove down to talk to them and the tires were there, so they mounted them. They let me sit there for more than 2.5 hours until I made a fuss. I don't think I ever got the alignment. I was so mad I just left.

Aloha, I/we are very sorry for the disappointing visit. I will look into this ASAP! Can you send me your invoice number? What time did you finally leave? Once again, we are very sorry for the disappointing visit. We really appreciate your patience and allowing us to serve you. Once I have the invoice number, I will research on get back to you by early next week. I'm concerned about the miscommunication or simply lack of communication and follow through. And whether all the work was performed that you paid for. Sincerely, Scott D Williams President

- Kaneohe, HI
5
Honolulu, HI

Very satisfied.

5
Honolulu, HI

Professional, Job well done. Recommended to all our friends.

4.5
Pearlridge, HI

Excellent customer service. Service representatives were courteous and explained the services completely and repair work completed on time!

5
Kaneohe, HI

Excellent service Lex. Thank you very much.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honolulu, HI (808) 536-9381, Kalihi, HI (808) 841-6040, Pearlridge, HI (808) 484-5680, Waipahu, HI (808) 671-4561, Kaneohe, HI (808) 792-4900 For Assistance.