“WE’RE LIKE YOUR FAMILY DOCTOR FOR YOUR VEHICLE."

CLICK ON A LOCATION TO TEXT A QUESTION

"Thank You... Very Much!"

Total Customer Reviews combines LexBrodies.com reviews and the 5 Oahu Lex Brodie’s Pages for Yelp and Google pages.

5
Kaneohe, HI

good work, very friendly staff, very happy with the job you did on my car and for the tires you suggested. thank you, will remain a happy customer

5
Honolulu, HI

State of Hawaii Safety Check Inspection was done to my satisfaction at my scheduled appointment time.

5
Waipahu, HI

Really good service, not a long wait at all. Fast service and good warranty.

5
Honolulu, HI

I received excellent service from start to finish of my visit. The sales person was BKP. The invoice number was 2026942. This was my first visit to Lex Brodies but due to the excellent service, I will continue to do business there in the future.

4
Honolulu, HI

Do you know of anyone that actually like to pump their own gas? I remember in high school - I would fain ignorance when I was low on gas o have my friends pump it for me back when. (I know I can't get away with it lately though.) Best thing about the gas station is that they pump it for you- I have only had to have ever a 3 car wait in line as many people either don't know about the place or just don't like it- either way - I'm glad as it means shorter pump line lanes for me. The price is crazy low too compared to other places like shell, chevron and aloha. Car service- is not a full on car repay place - just mostly tires- one stop shop it is not- tires and tires. Other services may be offered but may I suggest again- tires and stick with tires. Cars are really becoming more and more specialized - tires on the other hand are getting simpler even if they do wear out it seems quickly in HI. another piece of advice- call ahead- ask a question and make an appointment- make sure your tires are in stock so that you don't drive all the way down - waste their time and yours - when you could have just called and found out it will be in tomorrow. please phone first.

1
Honolulu, HI

Normally the service is great but on this day it was terrible! I made an appointment to rotate tires and TWO HOURS later they tell me my front tires are worn and that they need to be replaced! I waited two hours for that? The least they could do is let me know sooner. I could not wait any longer and just left. What was even more disappointing was that the employee didn't even apologize for me having to wait. He didn't say anything!

5
Waipahu, HI

I have been going to lex brodie waipahu for almost 14 years now. My tire choice is bf goodrich. Junior Sabas and the gang have given me great service over the years. For example, when i had my chevy astro van in 2002 i couldn't figure out what tire size would look right on it. Junior was very patient with me and mounted and dismounted tires/rims almost 4 times to finally satisfy me with the right look and fit. I will never forget that time, no other tire shop would have gone above and beyond.

5
Honolulu, HI

I was so impressed with everyone I dealt with at Lex Brodie, over the phone and in person. Four or five people must've asked me if I had been helped when I first arrived - and I had only been there a minute or two!

5
Aiea, HI ("Pearlridge")

Thank you to Eddie & his wonderful staff! Everyone was extremely curteous and helpful. I appreciated the fact that the mechanics worked late to make sure that my car would be finished. I needed alot of work done; brake job, new suspension, repair of a broken lug nut, new radiator hose and a broken tail light. I was very appreciative that it was done in one day. Thank you Lex Brodie!

3.5
Kaneohe, HI

Once again, I am very pleased with the level of customer service that Lex Brodie's has given me. I had my brakes inspected and they found a problem, and fixed it all in the same day. They also applied an online discount promo without me even asking about it! The Kaneohe staff is always very friendly. I already have my next visit scheduled! Thank you!

4.6 STAR AVERAGEVIEW REVIEWS
First time at lex Brodie’s it was excellent service and the girls at the front were really helpful.
Ronald & Sally H.
5
Staff are always very friendly and range of services is convenient. I also like the online reservation system, and the waiting area is great, too.
Mark S M.
5
Yelp Review: First off I don't do Yelp reviews, good or bad. My experience here has always been honest and accommodating, as well as prompt! I have been bringing my car here for far more than just tires. The staff is always amazing, and I want to say thank you! to Lex Brodie's staff!
7/19/2023
Robert S.
5
Yelp Review: Having car trouble sucks but we all know that finding a good mechanic is half the stress of getting the repair done. I've been taking my cars here for years and they've always treated me right and charged me fairly for the work. The team is always so nice and their customer service top notch. Shout out to Kevin for helping me on my last visit. Keep up the good work guys !
8/2/2023
Jay M.
5
Thank you for always taking care of my car. consistently respectful, good communication. Thank you for fitting me in and keeping it transparent
Catherine M.
5
Google Review: Excellent service, sincere employees whose main goal is to make clients happy, fix their their car concern and eases their worries. This is how I feel each time I bring my car to their Waipahu location. Less talk, more work, and fair cost! Much aloha and mahalo, Waipahu Crew!!
6/12/2023
Elizabeth P.
5
Google Review :I really like this place! It's super convenient and I have consistently been able to get great same day service. Jordan in particular is extremely professional, friendly, fast and somehow keeps up with what's going on with my vehicles in between services
6/28/2023
Parks M.
5
Google Review: I cannot recommend Lex Brodie's highly enough. Their commitment to excellence, exceptional customer service, and expertise in their field make them a trusted and reliable choice for anyone in need of tire, brake, or general automotive services. I am grateful to have discovered such a reputable establishment and will undoubtedly be returning for all my future automotive needs.
7/10/2023
Deven L.
5
Yelp Review: I needed to change all 4 of my tires. I usually go to Costco because its less expensive. BUT because there is always such a long wait at Costco, I decided to go to Lex Brodie. Great decision. Customer service is first rate here and it ended up being less than Costco. It was fast!
6/11/2023
Jay. Y.
5
Great experience. Very easily scheduling online, the service advisor explained exactly what they would do, and they got done quicker than expected!
James P.
5
Lex Brodie's give you a fair assessment Fast , honest and friendly service, especially on a weekend. Appreciate you getting me back on the road while keeping me in my budget.
7/2/2023
Mario R.
5
No one anticipates to have a flat tire while going about their day, so needing to deal with a flat tire is always a frustrating ordeal…Thankfully, paying a visit to Lex Brodie’s has never added to that frustration and instead provides a pleasant, friendly experience every time. Thank you to the team at Lex Brodie’s Aiea for taking care of me during my most recent visit.
6/19/2023
Troy A.
5
I have been a Lex Brodie client for over 20 years. Today, I still get the same great service every single time I’m there!
Carlin K.
5
I always receive great service from this location. Today I had Jack and he was awesome. He explained the services and pricing. Extremely helpful. The woman who cashed me out (ugh I wish I got her name) was so kind and courteous, too! 5-stars all around! Mahalo!
Lisa U.
5
Going to Lex Brodie's Waipahu is always like stopping by a good friend's house. Lei, Blossom and Kekoa always take care of business professionally and personally. They know their business and take care of everyone courteously and with the best customer service anywhere. The maintenance was taken care of completely, with an excellent review and recommendations by Lei. Blossom took care of the follow up appointment and parts ordering completely, patiently, and as everyone there, like old friends. Always great to see Lei, Blossom and Kekoa!
6/21/2023
Phillip M.
5
Have been going to Lex Brodie's for tire and alignment work for over 40 years and they have been outstanding. Sure, I've experienced a few "quirks" with them, but that also happens with any other best other shops taking care of them in good order.
Alan Y.
5
Yelp Review: Outstanding customer service! Unfortunately, everything that could possibly go wrong with my vehicle, went wrong. I was more than stressed, until I contacted Lex Brodies Waipahu. I will continue to support such an awesome business. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
7/28/2023
Kristi K.
5
Yelp Review: Jack and the girls at the front took really good care of me and my mom. They are professional and probably one of the most honest mechanic shops I have been to. You can tell they really want to make their customers happy and give them the most fair price they can. Jack and the sales girl I talked to broke down all the costs before starting the work so I knew exactly what we were paying for. Great staff, patient, kind, and honest. This place treats you like family and wants you to leave happy.
5/21/2023
Kai C.
5
Google Review: I've gone here a few times over the past couple of years (oil change, brakes, safety check, alignment) and they've always been able to get me in within a day or two instead of the many week long waits of other mechanics in the area. They're very honest and straightforward, I was never pressured to get extra or unnecessary work done. A solid and reliable group of folks!
7/27/2023
Emily J.
5
Yelp Review: Always exceptional service. I never feel cheated and the online coupons are always nice.
7/7/2023
Loraine H.
5
Love the service ! Friendly staff ,Fast and efficient. On line booking makes it convenient .
Terri M.
5
Easy to book appointment via web. Coupon and extra saving booked on line are great! Excellent customer service. I really liked how they explained what they worked on and how should take care of it. Good job!😄 👍 Mahalo for your excellent customer service.😄
8/28/2023
Melanie P.
5
Google Review:My first time at Lex Brodie's. The service was outstanding! Went in for brake service and they did a complete inspection of my 4runner. I was expecting to replace pads and shoes. after inspection they informed me that my brakes were in good condition. There was no charge. Hard to find that kind of honest service. Not because it was free of charge, but because they were professional and honest!
7/19/2023
Daniel F.
5
Easy online appointments, quick in person check in and drop off. Car was running great! Thank you for the quick service. Will always come back to Lex Brody's.
6/9/2023
Douglas C.
5
My go to for our company and personal auto tire needs. They provide excellent customer service from beginning to end. The receptionists are gems there as they hold down the calls and processing without losing their cool. They also answer phones in a timely manner. Wait time is excellent compared to dealerships. And they do quality work and hold true to their warranties/guarantees. Appreciate your hard work there at Lex Brodie's!!!!
11/14/2023
Bryce. F.
5
Yelp Review: Great crew as usual. Professional, knowledgeable and just plain cool to do business with.
5/8/2023
Richard A.
5
This was my first visit with Lex Brodie Kaneohe branch and I’m sold as a forever customer. The manger Gerard and his staff treated me like Ohana. I highly recommend Lex Brodie Kaneohe branch if anyone needs tire and/or brake service. They are the best. Mahalo🤙🏽🙏🏽
Ken Y.
5
Yelp Review: These folks are fantastic. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! I truly enjoy my visits to this location and my interactions with the employees! All smiles!
5/21/2023
Eric H.
5
I am very happy with great customer service and friendly staff at Waipahu location and highly recommed. They take pride in taking care of there customers. And they honor military discount. Mahalo
Abdul R.
5
I am very satisfied with the service at Lex Brodie’s. The staff were all very helpful and the work was completed timely and for the estimated price.
Robert R.
5
Wonderful, quick service. My low tire pressure light came on while driving to work downtown. I was able to make an appointment to drop off my car at lunch and picked it up after work. No charge for checking my tires and the employees were extremely friendly and efficient even though they were busy.
Judy C.
5

RATED A+ SINCE 2007

VIEW PROFILE
  • Michelin logo
  • BF-goodrich logo
  • Uniroyal logo
  • Toyo logo
  • Bridgestone logo

Aloha, I'm your Virtual
Auto Service & Repair Advisor.

May I assist you? Need a quote?
Lex Brodies is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Honolulu, HI (808) 536-9381, Aiea, HI ("Pearlridge") (808) 484-5680, Waipahu, HI (808) 671-4561, Kaneohe, HI (808) 792-4900 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.