“WE’RE LIKE YOUR FAMILY DOCTOR FOR YOUR VEHICLE."

CLICK ON A LOCATION TO TEXT A QUESTION

"Thank You... Very Much!"

Total Customer Reviews combines LexBrodies.com reviews and the 5 Oahu Lex Brodie’s Pages for Yelp and Google pages.

5
Honolulu, HI

very good servivesalesman COP

0.5
Honolulu, HI

To whom it may concern. I purchased tires at lex brodies. One of the tires now has a slow leak. I went to the Honolulu store and the Kalihi store and was told by both places it would take about three hours to do a fifteen minute repair. This is absolutely the worst example of customer service I have ever experienced. I was told by my golfing buddies not to buy tires at Lex Brodies - I should have listened.

5
Honolulu, HI

Invoice #15152 Great brake service, on time, courteous staff. Brake conditions noted during last tire replacement.

5
Honolulu, HI

Did a tire rotation and brake service, very professional service. Dropped it off at 7am before work and picked it up during my lunch break, very convenient location.

4.5
Aiea, HI ("Pearlridge")

I have taken my car to Lex Brodies since I moved back to Hawaii. THEy are very good and take good care of my car. The office personnel is very good and will always take my care thre.

4
Aiea, HI ("Pearlridge")

I arrived today for an oil change without a reservation. The girl at the counter was very helpful, in fact all of the employees I talked to was very courteous, friendly and helpful. The only improvement I can see is for the person checking me in to give a more accurate time frame. I was told that the oil change would take around an hour and a half. It ended at almost two hours. Other than that, I like the service and pricing that I receive here!

5
Honolulu, HI

Oil change, six month checkup and replacing two front tires. As always, excellent customer service.

5
Kaneohe, HI

This was my first visit to Lex Brodie's and I was very impressed with the work, the prices and the friendly service. I will definitely be back!

1
Aiea, HI ("Pearlridge")

Got a 2 HOUR oil change yesterday. When I called to make the first appt. the gal on the phone told me it would take an hour since its the first appointment. When I got there they told me an hour and a half. When I returned at an hour half they told me my car was on the rack and it would be another half hour wait. Instead of apologizing, the older gentleman made a snide remark, saying ,"Oh, everybody wants a 20 minute oil change." And when I told him I've been waiting 90 minutes he says, "oh. Has it been an hour and a half already?" Seriously??!!! I am a returning customer since my first visit went so well, but now I will have to find someone else to change my oil.

5
Waipahu, HI

Very satisfied with the customer service experience and repair outcome on my squeaky brakes on my 2006 Acura TSX. Called and provided same day appointment availability so took one at 1200. Also scheduled safety inspection, tire rotation, and Multi-point inspection. Was called with mechanic's findings after checking rotors and pads. Made a decision based on recommendations and prices. Was called after job was finished and the brakes are quiet and work smoothly. Overall experience was positive and I'll be back. If I had a constructive observation, it would be to improve the customer waiting area.

4.6 STAR AVERAGEVIEW REVIEWS
No one anticipates to have a flat tire while going about their day, so needing to deal with a flat tire is always a frustrating ordeal…Thankfully, paying a visit to Lex Brodie’s has never added to that frustration and instead provides a pleasant, friendly experience every time. Thank you to the team at Lex Brodie’s Aiea for taking care of me during my most recent visit.
6/19/2023
Troy A.
5
Going to Lex Brodie's Waipahu is always like stopping by a good friend's house. Lei, Blossom and Kekoa always take care of business professionally and personally. They know their business and take care of everyone courteously and with the best customer service anywhere. The maintenance was taken care of completely, with an excellent review and recommendations by Lei. Blossom took care of the follow up appointment and parts ordering completely, patiently, and as everyone there, like old friends. Always great to see Lei, Blossom and Kekoa!
6/21/2023
Phillip M.
5
This was my first visit with Lex Brodie Kaneohe branch and I’m sold as a forever customer. The manger Gerard and his staff treated me like Ohana. I highly recommend Lex Brodie Kaneohe branch if anyone needs tire and/or brake service. They are the best. Mahalo🤙🏽🙏🏽
Ken Y.
5
Great experience. Very easily scheduling online, the service advisor explained exactly what they would do, and they got done quicker than expected!
James P.
5
Have been going to Lex Brodie's for tire and alignment work for over 40 years and they have been outstanding. Sure, I've experienced a few "quirks" with them, but that also happens with any other best other shops taking care of them in good order.
Alan Y.
5
Yelp Review: First off I don't do Yelp reviews, good or bad. My experience here has always been honest and accommodating, as well as prompt! I have been bringing my car here for far more than just tires. The staff is always amazing, and I want to say thank you! to Lex Brodie's staff!
7/19/2023
Robert S.
5
Staff are always very friendly and range of services is convenient. I also like the online reservation system, and the waiting area is great, too.
Mark S M.
5
Easy to book appointment via web. Coupon and extra saving booked on line are great! Excellent customer service. I really liked how they explained what they worked on and how should take care of it. Good job!😄 👍 Mahalo for your excellent customer service.😄
8/28/2023
Melanie P.
5
I have been a Lex Brodie client for over 20 years. Today, I still get the same great service every single time I’m there!
Carlin K.
5
Yelp Review: Having car trouble sucks but we all know that finding a good mechanic is half the stress of getting the repair done. I've been taking my cars here for years and they've always treated me right and charged me fairly for the work. The team is always so nice and their customer service top notch. Shout out to Kevin for helping me on my last visit. Keep up the good work guys !
8/2/2023
Jay M.
5
Love the service ! Friendly staff ,Fast and efficient. On line booking makes it convenient .
Terri M.
5
Yelp Review: These folks are fantastic. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! I truly enjoy my visits to this location and my interactions with the employees! All smiles!
5/21/2023
Eric H.
5
Lex Brodie's give you a fair assessment Fast , honest and friendly service, especially on a weekend. Appreciate you getting me back on the road while keeping me in my budget.
7/2/2023
Mario R.
5
Yelp Review: Jack and the girls at the front took really good care of me and my mom. They are professional and probably one of the most honest mechanic shops I have been to. You can tell they really want to make their customers happy and give them the most fair price they can. Jack and the sales girl I talked to broke down all the costs before starting the work so I knew exactly what we were paying for. Great staff, patient, kind, and honest. This place treats you like family and wants you to leave happy.
5/21/2023
Kai C.
5
Google Review: I cannot recommend Lex Brodie's highly enough. Their commitment to excellence, exceptional customer service, and expertise in their field make them a trusted and reliable choice for anyone in need of tire, brake, or general automotive services. I am grateful to have discovered such a reputable establishment and will undoubtedly be returning for all my future automotive needs.
7/10/2023
Deven L.
5
I am very satisfied with the service at Lex Brodie’s. The staff were all very helpful and the work was completed timely and for the estimated price.
Robert R.
5
Google Review: Excellent service, sincere employees whose main goal is to make clients happy, fix their their car concern and eases their worries. This is how I feel each time I bring my car to their Waipahu location. Less talk, more work, and fair cost! Much aloha and mahalo, Waipahu Crew!!
6/12/2023
Elizabeth P.
5
I am very happy with great customer service and friendly staff at Waipahu location and highly recommed. They take pride in taking care of there customers. And they honor military discount. Mahalo
Abdul R.
5
Yelp Review: Always exceptional service. I never feel cheated and the online coupons are always nice.
7/7/2023
Loraine H.
5
Wonderful, quick service. My low tire pressure light came on while driving to work downtown. I was able to make an appointment to drop off my car at lunch and picked it up after work. No charge for checking my tires and the employees were extremely friendly and efficient even though they were busy.
Judy C.
5
Easy online appointments, quick in person check in and drop off. Car was running great! Thank you for the quick service. Will always come back to Lex Brody's.
6/9/2023
Douglas C.
5
Google Review:My first time at Lex Brodie's. The service was outstanding! Went in for brake service and they did a complete inspection of my 4runner. I was expecting to replace pads and shoes. after inspection they informed me that my brakes were in good condition. There was no charge. Hard to find that kind of honest service. Not because it was free of charge, but because they were professional and honest!
7/19/2023
Daniel F.
5
Google Review :I really like this place! It's super convenient and I have consistently been able to get great same day service. Jordan in particular is extremely professional, friendly, fast and somehow keeps up with what's going on with my vehicles in between services
6/28/2023
Parks M.
5
Thank you for always taking care of my car. consistently respectful, good communication. Thank you for fitting me in and keeping it transparent
Catherine M.
5
My go to for our company and personal auto tire needs. They provide excellent customer service from beginning to end. The receptionists are gems there as they hold down the calls and processing without losing their cool. They also answer phones in a timely manner. Wait time is excellent compared to dealerships. And they do quality work and hold true to their warranties/guarantees. Appreciate your hard work there at Lex Brodie's!!!!
11/14/2023
Bryce. F.
5
Yelp Review: Outstanding customer service! Unfortunately, everything that could possibly go wrong with my vehicle, went wrong. I was more than stressed, until I contacted Lex Brodies Waipahu. I will continue to support such an awesome business. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
7/28/2023
Kristi K.
5
I always receive great service from this location. Today I had Jack and he was awesome. He explained the services and pricing. Extremely helpful. The woman who cashed me out (ugh I wish I got her name) was so kind and courteous, too! 5-stars all around! Mahalo!
Lisa U.
5
Yelp Review: Great crew as usual. Professional, knowledgeable and just plain cool to do business with.
5/8/2023
Richard A.
5
First time at lex Brodie’s it was excellent service and the girls at the front were really helpful.
Ronald & Sally H.
5
Yelp Review: I needed to change all 4 of my tires. I usually go to Costco because its less expensive. BUT because there is always such a long wait at Costco, I decided to go to Lex Brodie. Great decision. Customer service is first rate here and it ended up being less than Costco. It was fast!
6/11/2023
Jay. Y.
5
Google Review: I've gone here a few times over the past couple of years (oil change, brakes, safety check, alignment) and they've always been able to get me in within a day or two instead of the many week long waits of other mechanics in the area. They're very honest and straightforward, I was never pressured to get extra or unnecessary work done. A solid and reliable group of folks!
7/27/2023
Emily J.
5

RATED A+ SINCE 2007

VIEW PROFILE
  • Michelin logo
  • BF-goodrich logo
  • Uniroyal logo
  • Toyo logo
  • Bridgestone logo

Aloha, I'm your Virtual
Auto Service & Repair Advisor.

May I assist you? Need a quote?
Lex Brodies is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Honolulu, HI (808) 536-9381, Aiea, HI ("Pearlridge") (808) 484-5680, Waipahu, HI (808) 671-4561, Kaneohe, HI (808) 792-4900 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.