“WE’RE LIKE YOUR FAMILY DOCTOR FOR YOUR VEHICLE."

CLICK ON A LOCATION TO TEXT A QUESTION

"Thank You... Very Much!"

Total Customer Reviews combines LexBrodies.com reviews and the 5 Oahu Lex Brodie’s Pages for Yelp and Google pages.

5
Aiea, HI ("Pearlridge")

The service was great . No problems at all.

3.5
Aiea, HI ("Pearlridge")

They did the job well enough, and they even went so far as to include a discount for the four tires. I did however, see that you are offering $100 off of four tires and was only given $50. Not sure if there were any other stipulations for the $100, but am still happy for the $50 discount. I think the only reason that I didn't give a full four stars is that I spent an excessive amount of time waiting for a check authorization. maybe there should be some clearer instructions as to which number needs to be called for credit cards, and which is to be used for checks.

Aloha, To receive the $100 off discount, you just need to bring the coupon in. We can offer the additional $50 discount if you were charged the regular price (with just the $50 discount). Please provide your invoice number and we'll look into for you. Also, please provide more info for the long check approval process so we can see how we can improve that. Best to respond to my e-mail; [email protected]. Thank You...Very Much! Scott

- Aiea, HI ("Pearlridge")
5
Honolulu, HI

Invoice #1040578. Great customer service from the Lex Brodie team! Jack Belford checked my car in first thing in the morning and was very helpful and made sure I knew I could call him if I had any questions or concerns about my vehicle. During the morning, I received two update calls from a technician whose name I unfortunately did not get. He was very pleasant and clearly presented my options and the corresponding cost. By noon that day, my car was ready. When I arrived for pickup at around 4:30pm, I was just standing around not knowing exactly where to go. Cooper sought me out to help process my invoice (as did another employee shortly thereafter) so I could pick up my car. He was also very courteous. Getting my car serviced is always a hassle, but the team at Lex Brodie - Honolulu made it a good experience and I'm happy to have my vehicle running again!

3
Aiea, HI ("Pearlridge")

Lex Brodie Aiea good service friendly customer, brought in tires from another store, had appointment at 1000am, the tires with there in the store, Freddie gave outstanding customer, prices were good. I would caution to be careful on giving fast service, left marks all over my car, black marks on the inside on my car, grease spots on the car, I had to wipe all this off also left off my expensive Val caps, off a tire the replaced. I checked the air pressure in my tires, it was 3 pounds under the requirement pressure amount. This attention to detail should have been handled by the service tech doing the car. A double check should be in place to prevent this from happening.

5
Aiea, HI ("Pearlridge")

Great service. Got there early and they took me right in! Staff is friendly. Been going to get my oil changed and tires rotated for a year now, and I definitely plan on continuing there.

4.5
Kaneohe, HI

I could not be happier with the service at the Kaneohe shop. The staff is very professional, and the work is done in a timely manner.

5
Honolulu, HI

Great Service! Prompt to great me when I arrived and easily checked me in. My car was completed as promised and I received a phone call as promised. Very cheerful folks and quickly processed my payment when I picked up my car.

5
Aiea, HI ("Pearlridge")

Last year we had an incident where our steel rim was damaged on the right side of our Sienna Van. We went back to Sam's club to see if we could buy a new tire and they said we first would have to get the rim fixed or buy a new one. We went all over trying to buy a used or new rim for our van and with no luck. Anyway, we went to Aiea which was suggested and yet again was no luck for us. Anyway, we said let's try Lex Brodies and see what they say. Lo and behold Barney along with another co-worker came out and ask us what the problem was. We told him and he said drive your car up to the service center and we'll get the problem straightened out. He took a heavy rubber hammer and pounded our rim back into place and when he was done, it looked normal. He said they (Sam's) should be able to replace the tire now with no problem and he didn't even charge us for the service. If we didn't have a deal with Sam's at the moment for a replacement tire, we would've gotten our tire replaced from Lex Brodies, Pearl Ridge. They were so professional and compassionate that we decided that's where we'll get our tires and brakes done from now on. When we got back to Sam's they said, wow, how much did it cost you to get this fixed? We said they didn't charge us anything. They couldn't believe it. We got our replacement tire and vowed not to return to Sam's after that for all they were interested in is how to make money off of their membership customers... Shame on you Sam's Club and a big 5 star Salute to Lex Brodies, Pearlridge.........

5
Honolulu, HI

Great work and really fast.

5
Honolulu, HI

Brandon, my service technician, was excellent! He was courteous and attentive and I am very happy w/the four tires I purchased.

4.6 STAR AVERAGEVIEW REVIEWS
Yelp Review: These folks are fantastic. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! I truly enjoy my visits to this location and my interactions with the employees! All smiles!
5/21/2023
Eric H.
5
Easy online appointments, quick in person check in and drop off. Car was running great! Thank you for the quick service. Will always come back to Lex Brody's.
6/9/2023
Douglas C.
5
Lex Brodie's give you a fair assessment Fast , honest and friendly service, especially on a weekend. Appreciate you getting me back on the road while keeping me in my budget.
7/2/2023
Mario R.
5
Google Review :I really like this place! It's super convenient and I have consistently been able to get great same day service. Jordan in particular is extremely professional, friendly, fast and somehow keeps up with what's going on with my vehicles in between services
6/28/2023
Parks M.
5
Yelp Review: Always exceptional service. I never feel cheated and the online coupons are always nice.
7/7/2023
Loraine H.
5
Google Review: Excellent service, sincere employees whose main goal is to make clients happy, fix their their car concern and eases their worries. This is how I feel each time I bring my car to their Waipahu location. Less talk, more work, and fair cost! Much aloha and mahalo, Waipahu Crew!!
6/12/2023
Elizabeth P.
5
Yelp Review: Outstanding customer service! Unfortunately, everything that could possibly go wrong with my vehicle, went wrong. I was more than stressed, until I contacted Lex Brodies Waipahu. I will continue to support such an awesome business. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
7/28/2023
Kristi K.
5
Going to Lex Brodie's Waipahu is always like stopping by a good friend's house. Lei, Blossom and Kekoa always take care of business professionally and personally. They know their business and take care of everyone courteously and with the best customer service anywhere. The maintenance was taken care of completely, with an excellent review and recommendations by Lei. Blossom took care of the follow up appointment and parts ordering completely, patiently, and as everyone there, like old friends. Always great to see Lei, Blossom and Kekoa!
6/21/2023
Phillip M.
5
No one anticipates to have a flat tire while going about their day, so needing to deal with a flat tire is always a frustrating ordeal…Thankfully, paying a visit to Lex Brodie’s has never added to that frustration and instead provides a pleasant, friendly experience every time. Thank you to the team at Lex Brodie’s Aiea for taking care of me during my most recent visit.
6/19/2023
Troy A.
5
I always receive great service from this location. Today I had Jack and he was awesome. He explained the services and pricing. Extremely helpful. The woman who cashed me out (ugh I wish I got her name) was so kind and courteous, too! 5-stars all around! Mahalo!
Lisa U.
5
Yelp Review: I needed to change all 4 of my tires. I usually go to Costco because its less expensive. BUT because there is always such a long wait at Costco, I decided to go to Lex Brodie. Great decision. Customer service is first rate here and it ended up being less than Costco. It was fast!
6/11/2023
Jay. Y.
5
Yelp Review: Great crew as usual. Professional, knowledgeable and just plain cool to do business with.
11/14/2023
Richard A.
5
Yelp Review: My tire went flat and I wondered how Lex Brodies would handle it. Let me say the schedule an online appointment was easy and timely. I arrived on time and was out of there in 30 minutes. That is customer service! Thanks!
3/13/2024
Mike D.
5
Great experience. Very easily scheduling online, the service advisor explained exactly what they would do, and they got done quicker than expected!
James P.
5
Google Review: Recently walked-in to Lex Brodies for a slow leak on one of my tires. The staff was friendly enough but extremely efficient. The price quote was accurate and reasonable. Big thing to know is that they service Teslas for a much more reasonable cost, something like 2-3 times cheaper than getting checked at the service center. Recommend for convenience, reasonable pricing and speed of service.
3/18/2024
Martin H.
5
Google Review: I cannot recommend Lex Brodie's highly enough. Their commitment to excellence, exceptional customer service, and expertise in their field make them a trusted and reliable choice for anyone in need of tire, brake, or general automotive services. I am grateful to have discovered such a reputable establishment and will undoubtedly be returning for all my future automotive needs.
7/10/2023
Deven L.
5
First time at lex Brodie’s it was excellent service and the girls at the front were really helpful.
Ronald & Sally H.
5
Love the service ! Friendly staff ,Fast and efficient. On line booking makes it convenient .
Terri M.
5
Yelp Review: First off I don't do Yelp reviews, good or bad. My experience here has always been honest and accommodating, as well as prompt! I have been bringing my car here for far more than just tires. The staff is always amazing, and I want to say thank you! to Lex Brodie's staff!
7/19/2023
Robert S.
5
I am very happy with great customer service and friendly staff at Waipahu location and highly recommed. They take pride in taking care of there customers. And they honor military discount. Mahalo
Abdul R.
5
Wonderful, quick service. My low tire pressure light came on while driving to work downtown. I was able to make an appointment to drop off my car at lunch and picked it up after work. No charge for checking my tires and the employees were extremely friendly and efficient even though they were busy.
Judy C.
5
My go to for our company and personal auto tire needs. They provide excellent customer service from beginning to end. The receptionists are gems there as they hold down the calls and processing without losing their cool. They also answer phones in a timely manner. Wait time is excellent compared to dealerships. And they do quality work and hold true to their warranties/guarantees. Appreciate your hard work there at Lex Brodie's!!!!
11/14/2023
Bryce. F.
5
Google Review: I've gone here a few times over the past couple of years (oil change, brakes, safety check, alignment) and they've always been able to get me in within a day or two instead of the many week long waits of other mechanics in the area. They're very honest and straightforward, I was never pressured to get extra or unnecessary work done. A solid and reliable group of folks!
7/27/2023
Emily J.
5
Yelp Review: Jack and the girls at the front took really good care of me and my mom. They are professional and probably one of the most honest mechanic shops I have been to. You can tell they really want to make their customers happy and give them the most fair price they can. Jack and the sales girl I talked to broke down all the costs before starting the work so I knew exactly what we were paying for. Great staff, patient, kind, and honest. This place treats you like family and wants you to leave happy.
5/21/2023
Kai C.
5
I have been a Lex Brodie client for over 20 years. Today, I still get the same great service every single time I’m there!
Carlin K.
5
I am very satisfied with the service at Lex Brodie’s. The staff were all very helpful and the work was completed timely and for the estimated price.
Robert R.
5
Easy to book appointment via web. Coupon and extra saving booked on line are great! Excellent customer service. I really liked how they explained what they worked on and how should take care of it. Good job!😄 👍 Mahalo for your excellent customer service.😄
8/28/2023
Melanie P.
5
Yelp Review: Having car trouble sucks but we all know that finding a good mechanic is half the stress of getting the repair done. I've been taking my cars here for years and they've always treated me right and charged me fairly for the work. The team is always so nice and their customer service top notch. Shout out to Kevin for helping me on my last visit. Keep up the good work guys !
8/2/2023
Jay M.
5
Google Review:My first time at Lex Brodie's. The service was outstanding! Went in for brake service and they did a complete inspection of my 4runner. I was expecting to replace pads and shoes. after inspection they informed me that my brakes were in good condition. There was no charge. Hard to find that kind of honest service. Not because it was free of charge, but because they were professional and honest!
7/19/2023
Daniel F.
5
Staff are always very friendly and range of services is convenient. I also like the online reservation system, and the waiting area is great, too.
Mark S M.
5
Thank you for always taking care of my car. consistently respectful, good communication. Thank you for fitting me in and keeping it transparent
Catherine M.
5
Have been going to Lex Brodie's for tire and alignment work for over 40 years and they have been outstanding. Sure, I've experienced a few "quirks" with them, but that also happens with any other best other shops taking care of them in good order.
Alan Y.
5
Yelp review: Fast same day installation. Tires were in stock unlike the big box stores where tires had to be shipped in. I either had to wait for the shipment to arrive or wait a week for an installation date (two different stores). Tires were balanced and installed faster than the two hour wait anticipated. So you pay a little more for the tires, you don't have to wait for the shipment to arrive (longer than the promised wait time) or waiting for an open installation date.
3/14/2024
Michael N.
5
This was my first visit with Lex Brodie Kaneohe branch and I’m sold as a forever customer. The manger Gerard and his staff treated me like Ohana. I highly recommend Lex Brodie Kaneohe branch if anyone needs tire and/or brake service. They are the best. Mahalo🤙🏽🙏🏽
Ken Y.
5

RATED A+ SINCE 2007

VIEW PROFILE
  • Michelin logo
  • BF-goodrich logo
  • Uniroyal logo
  • Toyo logo
  • Bridgestone logo

Aloha, I'm your Virtual
Auto Service & Repair Advisor.

May I assist you? Need a quote?
Lex Brodies is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Honolulu, HI (808) 536-9381, Aiea, HI ("Pearlridge") (808) 484-5680, Waipahu, HI (808) 671-4561, Kaneohe, HI (808) 792-4900 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.