“WE’RE LIKE YOUR FAMILY DOCTOR FOR YOUR VEHICLE."

CLICK ON A LOCATION TO TEXT A QUESTION

"Thank You... Very Much!"

Total Customer Reviews combines LexBrodies.com reviews and the 5 Oahu Lex Brodie’s Pages for Yelp and Google pages.

5
Honolulu, HI

Best place to get tires and service on this whole planet. I love Lex Brodie.!

5
Kaneohe, HI

Maile was especially great and gave personal and informative service which helped decision making.

5
Aiea, HI ("Pearlridge")

Outstanding service and value! We will not use any other competitor.

5
Honolulu, HI

Honest and helpful- friendly staff!

5
Aiea, HI ("Pearlridge")

Always very helpful and Richard is great with pricing out tires and prompt with responses. The crew always completes the job in a timely manner. Always a great vibe.

5
Aiea, HI ("Pearlridge")

We've taken our cars here for most repairs for years, and we are never disappointed. The service is always great, and we trust the work. Recently, I took my car in for a job that I thought would take a day, and I was called 20 minutes before closing to pick it up. They waited for me to get there, even though that meant they would be waiting a little after closing. This allowed me to have a car to get my son to school and me to work the next day.

5
Honolulu, HI

From making the appointment to checking in and to picking up our vehicle, it was smooth and easy! Great experience all around and because of their amazing programs that take care of some issues that come up with your tires and brakes, we didn’t even have to pay extra fees!

5
Aiea, HI ("Pearlridge")

First time at Lex Brodie's...our car needed new brakes, oil change and an alignment. The service guy (can't remember his name) was very personable and professional. First, they reviewed what needed to be done before they did anything and gave me an estimate of the cost. They kept me updated as the repairs progressed. I was provided with a free rental car while my car was being worked on. I was able to pick up my car same day and was very pleased with the work. I will definitely come back!

Aloha Ms. Nakata, thank you very much for your very kind review and for allowing us to serve you!

- Aiea, HI ("Pearlridge")
0.5
Waipahu, HI

I have wasted money buying tires from this place it away last only for 3 to 6 months.till I found a better place to buy tires from.

3
Aiea, HI ("Pearlridge")

Probably won’t be getting the Green fleet super checkup again. My odometer reading was documented incorrectly and my CarFax was not updated to reflect what services I thought were done. Now I’m wondering what was done.

4.6 STAR AVERAGEVIEW REVIEWS
Google Review: Recently walked-in to Lex Brodies for a slow leak on one of my tires. The staff was friendly enough but extremely efficient. The price quote was accurate and reasonable. Big thing to know is that they service Teslas for a much more reasonable cost, something like 2-3 times cheaper than getting checked at the service center. Recommend for convenience, reasonable pricing and speed of service.
3/18/2024
Martin H.
5
Google Review: I cannot recommend Lex Brodie's highly enough. Their commitment to excellence, exceptional customer service, and expertise in their field make them a trusted and reliable choice for anyone in need of tire, brake, or general automotive services. I am grateful to have discovered such a reputable establishment and will undoubtedly be returning for all my future automotive needs.
7/10/2023
Deven L.
5
Google Review:My first time at Lex Brodie's. The service was outstanding! Went in for brake service and they did a complete inspection of my 4runner. I was expecting to replace pads and shoes. after inspection they informed me that my brakes were in good condition. There was no charge. Hard to find that kind of honest service. Not because it was free of charge, but because they were professional and honest!
7/19/2023
Daniel F.
5
Yelp Review: Great crew as usual. Professional, knowledgeable and just plain cool to do business with.
11/14/2023
Richard A.
5
Wonderful, quick service. My low tire pressure light came on while driving to work downtown. I was able to make an appointment to drop off my car at lunch and picked it up after work. No charge for checking my tires and the employees were extremely friendly and efficient even though they were busy.
Judy C.
5
Easy to book appointment via web. Coupon and extra saving booked on line are great! Excellent customer service. I really liked how they explained what they worked on and how should take care of it. Good job!😄 👍 Mahalo for your excellent customer service.😄
8/28/2023
Melanie P.
5
Yelp Review: Always exceptional service. I never feel cheated and the online coupons are always nice.
7/7/2023
Loraine H.
5
Google Review: I've gone here a few times over the past couple of years (oil change, brakes, safety check, alignment) and they've always been able to get me in within a day or two instead of the many week long waits of other mechanics in the area. They're very honest and straightforward, I was never pressured to get extra or unnecessary work done. A solid and reliable group of folks!
7/27/2023
Emily J.
5
Yelp Review: Having car trouble sucks but we all know that finding a good mechanic is half the stress of getting the repair done. I've been taking my cars here for years and they've always treated me right and charged me fairly for the work. The team is always so nice and their customer service top notch. Shout out to Kevin for helping me on my last visit. Keep up the good work guys !
8/2/2023
Jay M.
5
Love the service ! Friendly staff ,Fast and efficient. On line booking makes it convenient .
Terri M.
5
Yelp Review: I needed to change all 4 of my tires. I usually go to Costco because its less expensive. BUT because there is always such a long wait at Costco, I decided to go to Lex Brodie. Great decision. Customer service is first rate here and it ended up being less than Costco. It was fast!
6/11/2023
Jay. Y.
5
My go to for our company and personal auto tire needs. They provide excellent customer service from beginning to end. The receptionists are gems there as they hold down the calls and processing without losing their cool. They also answer phones in a timely manner. Wait time is excellent compared to dealerships. And they do quality work and hold true to their warranties/guarantees. Appreciate your hard work there at Lex Brodie's!!!!
11/14/2023
Bryce. F.
5
Yelp Review: First off I don't do Yelp reviews, good or bad. My experience here has always been honest and accommodating, as well as prompt! I have been bringing my car here for far more than just tires. The staff is always amazing, and I want to say thank you! to Lex Brodie's staff!
7/19/2023
Robert S.
5
Thank you for always taking care of my car. consistently respectful, good communication. Thank you for fitting me in and keeping it transparent
Catherine M.
5
Yelp Review: Jack and the girls at the front took really good care of me and my mom. They are professional and probably one of the most honest mechanic shops I have been to. You can tell they really want to make their customers happy and give them the most fair price they can. Jack and the sales girl I talked to broke down all the costs before starting the work so I knew exactly what we were paying for. Great staff, patient, kind, and honest. This place treats you like family and wants you to leave happy.
5/21/2023
Kai C.
5
I have been a Lex Brodie client for over 20 years. Today, I still get the same great service every single time I’m there!
Carlin K.
5
Easy online appointments, quick in person check in and drop off. Car was running great! Thank you for the quick service. Will always come back to Lex Brody's.
6/9/2023
Douglas C.
5
This was my first visit with Lex Brodie Kaneohe branch and I’m sold as a forever customer. The manger Gerard and his staff treated me like Ohana. I highly recommend Lex Brodie Kaneohe branch if anyone needs tire and/or brake service. They are the best. Mahalo🤙🏽🙏🏽
Ken Y.
5
Lex Brodie's give you a fair assessment Fast , honest and friendly service, especially on a weekend. Appreciate you getting me back on the road while keeping me in my budget.
7/2/2023
Mario R.
5
Google Review: Excellent service, sincere employees whose main goal is to make clients happy, fix their their car concern and eases their worries. This is how I feel each time I bring my car to their Waipahu location. Less talk, more work, and fair cost! Much aloha and mahalo, Waipahu Crew!!
6/12/2023
Elizabeth P.
5
Staff are always very friendly and range of services is convenient. I also like the online reservation system, and the waiting area is great, too.
Mark S M.
5
I am very satisfied with the service at Lex Brodie’s. The staff were all very helpful and the work was completed timely and for the estimated price.
Robert R.
5
Going to Lex Brodie's Waipahu is always like stopping by a good friend's house. Lei, Blossom and Kekoa always take care of business professionally and personally. They know their business and take care of everyone courteously and with the best customer service anywhere. The maintenance was taken care of completely, with an excellent review and recommendations by Lei. Blossom took care of the follow up appointment and parts ordering completely, patiently, and as everyone there, like old friends. Always great to see Lei, Blossom and Kekoa!
6/21/2023
Phillip M.
5
Great experience. Very easily scheduling online, the service advisor explained exactly what they would do, and they got done quicker than expected!
James P.
5
Yelp Review: These folks are fantastic. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! I truly enjoy my visits to this location and my interactions with the employees! All smiles!
5/21/2023
Eric H.
5
Yelp review: Fast same day installation. Tires were in stock unlike the big box stores where tires had to be shipped in. I either had to wait for the shipment to arrive or wait a week for an installation date (two different stores). Tires were balanced and installed faster than the two hour wait anticipated. So you pay a little more for the tires, you don't have to wait for the shipment to arrive (longer than the promised wait time) or waiting for an open installation date.
3/14/2024
Michael N.
5
Have been going to Lex Brodie's for tire and alignment work for over 40 years and they have been outstanding. Sure, I've experienced a few "quirks" with them, but that also happens with any other best other shops taking care of them in good order.
Alan Y.
5
I always receive great service from this location. Today I had Jack and he was awesome. He explained the services and pricing. Extremely helpful. The woman who cashed me out (ugh I wish I got her name) was so kind and courteous, too! 5-stars all around! Mahalo!
Lisa U.
5
Google Review :I really like this place! It's super convenient and I have consistently been able to get great same day service. Jordan in particular is extremely professional, friendly, fast and somehow keeps up with what's going on with my vehicles in between services
6/28/2023
Parks M.
5
No one anticipates to have a flat tire while going about their day, so needing to deal with a flat tire is always a frustrating ordeal…Thankfully, paying a visit to Lex Brodie’s has never added to that frustration and instead provides a pleasant, friendly experience every time. Thank you to the team at Lex Brodie’s Aiea for taking care of me during my most recent visit.
6/19/2023
Troy A.
5
First time at lex Brodie’s it was excellent service and the girls at the front were really helpful.
Ronald & Sally H.
5
Yelp Review: Outstanding customer service! Unfortunately, everything that could possibly go wrong with my vehicle, went wrong. I was more than stressed, until I contacted Lex Brodies Waipahu. I will continue to support such an awesome business. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
7/28/2023
Kristi K.
5
Yelp Review: My tire went flat and I wondered how Lex Brodies would handle it. Let me say the schedule an online appointment was easy and timely. I arrived on time and was out of there in 30 minutes. That is customer service! Thanks!
3/13/2024
Mike D.
5
I am very happy with great customer service and friendly staff at Waipahu location and highly recommed. They take pride in taking care of there customers. And they honor military discount. Mahalo
Abdul R.
5

RATED A+ SINCE 2007

VIEW PROFILE
  • Michelin logo
  • BF-goodrich logo
  • Uniroyal logo
  • Toyo logo
  • Bridgestone logo

Aloha, I'm your Virtual
Auto Service & Repair Advisor.

May I assist you? Need a quote?
Lex Brodies is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Honolulu, HI (808) 536-9381, Aiea, HI ("Pearlridge") (808) 484-5680, Waipahu, HI (808) 671-4561, Kaneohe, HI (808) 792-4900 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.